1. RSS Locator – http://www.rss-locator.com/submit-feeds.html
  2. Feedster – http://www.feedster.com/add.php
  3. DayPop – http://www.daypop.com/info/submit.htm
  4. Rocket News – http://www.rocketnews.com/search/index.html
  5. Userland – http://aggregator.userland.com/
  6. Postami – http://www.postami.com/rss.finder/submit_feed.php
  7. Security Protection Feeds – http://www.security-protection.net/submitrss.php
  8. Medical Feeds – http://www.medical-feeds.com/submitrss.php
  9. Sports Feeds – http://www.sports-feeds.com/submitrss.php
  10. Political Feeds – http://www.political-humor.net/submitrss.php
  11. Government Feeds – http://www.government-central.com/submitrss.php
  12. Educational Feeds – http://www.educational-feeds.com/submitrss.php
  13. NewsMob – http://www.newsmob.com/index.php?m=c
  14. Edu RSS – http://www.downes.ca/cgi-bin/xml/feeds.cgi
  15. Sourceforge.net – http://ngoid.sourceforge.net/sub_rss.php
  16. Complete RSS – http://www.completerss.com/AddFeed.aspx
  17. MoreOver – http://w.moreover.com/main_site/aboutus/sourcesubmission.html
  18. GeneCast – http://www.genecast.com/news/create.jsp
  19. Memigo – http://www.memigo.com/feed
  20. PubSub – http://www.pubsub.com/add-feed
  21. BulkFeeds – http://bulkfeeds.net/app/add
  22. Ping-O-Matic – http://pingomatic.com/?oldpinger
  23. Yenra – http://www.yenra.com/headlines/submit.html
  24. easyRSS – http://www.easyrss.com/?add
  25. NewsXS – http://www.newsxs.com/en/sources
  26. FastBuzz – http://www.fastbuzz.com/channels/insert_public.jsp
  27. Search4RSS – http://www.search4rss.com/addfeed.php
  28. DeskFeeds – http://www.deskfeeds.com/index.php?index=submit.inc&cat=0&name=
  29. Terrar – http://www.terrar.com/addurl/
  30. The Feed Spot – http://www.thefeedspot.com
  31. StepNewz – http://www.stepnewz.com/sn/nr_feed_add.asp
  32. RSS Verzeichnis – http://www.rss-verzeichnis.de/anmelden.php
  33. DevASP – http://www.devasp.com/search/AddRSS.asp
  34. FuzzySoftware – http://www.fuzzysoftware.com/includes/rssform.asp
  35. SourceForge – http://ngoid.sourceforge.net/sub_rss.php
  36. Feed Directory – http://www.feed-directory.com/addfeed
  37. FeedBeagle – http://www.feedbeagle.com/Feedback.aspx
  38. NewsFeedFinder – http://www.newsfeedfinder.com/suggest.php
  39. NewsFeedFinder – http://www.newsfeedfinder.com/suggest.php
  40. Newzfire – http://www.newzfire.com/suggest.aspx
  41. Shas3 – http://www.shas3.com
  42. RSS Feeds Directory – http://www.rss-feeds-directory.com/add_rss_feed.html
  43. FeedMiner – http://www.feedminer.com/addfeed.aspx
  44. RSS Clipping – http://www.rss-clipping.com/addurl
  45. Read A Feed – http://www.readafeed.de
  46. Loomia – http://www.loomia.com/addfeed
  47. Feeds2Read – http://feeds2read.net/suggestafeed.html
  48. Feedzie – http://feedzie.ziecom.com/Suggest.php
  49. RSS Portal – http://rss-portal.com
  50. RSS Feed 4U – http://rss-feeds-4u.com/n/dir/submit.php
  51. StepNewz – http://www.stepnewz.com/sn/suggest_feeds.asp
  52. StepNewz – http://www.stepnewz.com/sn/suggest_feeds.asp
  53. Thomas Korte – http://www.thomaskorte.com/archives/2005/01/submit_your_fee.html
  54. nFeeds – http://www.nfeeds.com/submit.php
  55. Auto Feeds – http://automotive-links.mustangv8.com/RSS-directory/RSS/l_op=Addrss.html
  56. News Goblin – http://rss.newsgoblin.com
  57. Wordum – http://www.wordum.com
  58. Ez2News – http://ez2news.com/submitrss.php
  59. Science Port – http://scienceport.org
  60. National Lib for Health – http://www.library.nhs.uk/rss/Directory/submitFeed.aspx
  61. FeedGod – http://www.feedgod.com
  62. FeedBees – http://www.feedbees.com/add.php
  63. RSS Mountain – http://www.rssmountain.com/submit_anonym.php

Еще +63 rss каталога

Originally posted 2010-02-03 01:18:39. Republished by Vancouver Web Design